subscribe: Posts | Comments

November 2012 Meeting Dates

0 comments
November 2012 Meeting Dates

 

Each month you will be able to see at a glance all of the Central London Athena Meetings.

The dates are:

 
 

Athena Westminster – Tuesday 13th November
Athena Hyde Park – Wednesday 14th November
Athena Chelsea Harbour – Thursday 8th November
Athena Regent’s Park – Friday 9th November
Athena Regent Street – Tuesday  20th November
Athena Kensington – Wednesday 21st November
Athena Knightsbridge – Thursday 15th November
Athena Islington – Friday 16th November
Athena South Kensington – Tuesday 27th November
Athena St James – Wednesday 28th November
Athena Mayfair – Thursday 22nd November
Athena Maida Vale/St John’s Wood – Friday 23rd November

PLACES ARE LIMITED DUE TO POPULARITY OF THESE EVENTS.

To book your place please contact marilena.narbona@theathenanetwork.com


Comments are closed.